Claims or dividend notice

13 SOUTH SAINT ANDREW STREET LTD

Company number 10343039

13 SOUTH SAINT ANDREW STREET LTD (London) is named in 1 insolvency notice of The Edinburgh Gazette; the latest, dated 27 Oct 2026, falls under “Claims or dividend notice”.

Company
13 SOUTH SAINT ANDREW STREET LTD
Company number
10343039
Procedure
Procedure not stated
Latest notice
Claims or dividend notice · 27 Oct 2026
First notice
27 Oct 2026
Office-holder firm
Forvis Mazars
Council area
Registered outside Scotland
Notices on file
1

13 SOUTH SAINT ANDREW STREET LTD — Procedure not stated.

The type of insolvency procedure could not be determined automatically from the notices published so far.

Gazette history

Notices, newest first

Every corporate insolvency notice we hold for this company, with the step that usually follows under Scottish procedure.

to come
Next: dividend or final account
Once claims are agreed, a dividend is paid where funds allow and the case moves towards closure.
27 Oct 2026
Claims or dividend notice
Registered office

Address and sources

Registered office
London
30 Old Bailey, London, EC4M 7AU
Location

Council area

London. Marker placed at the council area's centre, not the exact address. Map © OpenStreetMap contributors.

Summary

About this case

13 SOUTH SAINT ANDREW STREET LTD is a company with company number 10343039, registered office in London. The office-holder named in the notices works for Forvis Mazars; claims go to the address printed in the latest notice. The Edinburgh Gazette notice is the authoritative text; this page is a summary.

Compiled automatically from The Edinburgh Gazette (Open Government Licence v3.0). Not an official record; check the original notice before acting.

Related

Other companies on the same procedure