Claims or dividend notice
BIDMAGIC LIMITED
Company number not stated
Edinburgh Gazette record for BIDMAGIC LIMITED, Tillicoultry, Clackmannanshire: procedure not stated, latest stage claims or dividend notice (3 Jul 2026).
Company
BIDMAGIC LIMITED
Company number
—
Procedure
Procedure not stated
Latest notice
Claims or dividend notice · 3 Jul 2026
First notice
3 Jul 2026
Council area
Clackmannanshire
Notices on file
1
BIDMAGIC LIMITED — Procedure not stated.
The Gazette notices on file do not state the procedure clearly. Open the original notices for the full wording.
Gazette history
Notices, newest first
Every corporate insolvency notice we hold for this company, with the step that usually follows under Scottish procedure.
to come
Next: dividend or final account
Once claims are agreed, a dividend is paid where funds allow and the case moves towards closure.
Registered office
Address and sources
Registered office
Tillicoultry, Clackmannanshire
25a Stirling Street, Tillicoultry, Scotland, FK13 6EA
Location
Council area
Tillicoultry, Clackmannanshire. Marker placed at the council area's centre, not the exact address. Map © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Summary
About this case
BIDMAGIC LIMITED is a company with no company number in the notice, registered office in Tillicoultry, Clackmannanshire. The Edinburgh Gazette notice is the authoritative text; this page is a summary.
Compiled automatically from The Edinburgh Gazette (Open Government Licence v3.0). Not an official record; check the original notice before acting.
Related