Claims or dividend notice
BEIJING KILMARNOCK LTD
Company number not stated
BEIJING KILMARNOCK LTD first appeared in the Gazette's corporate insolvency notices on 18 Aug 2026. Current procedure: procedure not stated.
Company
BEIJING KILMARNOCK LTD
Company number
—
Procedure
Procedure not stated
Latest notice
Claims or dividend notice · 18 Aug 2026
First notice
18 Aug 2026
Office-holder firm
Opus Restructuring
Council area
Glasgow City
Notices on file
1
BEIJING KILMARNOCK LTD — Procedure not stated.
The type of insolvency procedure could not be determined automatically from the notices published so far.
Gazette history
Notices, newest first
Every corporate insolvency notice we hold for this company, with the step that usually follows under Scottish procedure.
to come
Next: dividend or final account
Once claims are agreed, a dividend is paid where funds allow and the case moves towards closure.
Registered office
Address and sources
Registered office
Glasgow
Opus Restructuring LLP, 9 George Square, Glasgow, G2 1QQ
Location
Council area
Glasgow. Marker placed at the council area's centre, not the exact address. Map © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Summary
About this case
BEIJING KILMARNOCK LTD is a company with no company number in the notice, registered office in Glasgow. The office-holder named in the notices works for Opus Restructuring; claims go to the address printed in the latest notice. The Edinburgh Gazette notice is the authoritative text; this page is a summary.
Compiled automatically from The Edinburgh Gazette (Open Government Licence v3.0). Not an official record; check the original notice before acting.
Related